Sunday is Funday!!!!!   Leave a comment

With the end of this week, stress was real-time high. Wanted some rest and have peace of my mind. But Saturday was total waste of time. Maid was on holiday and wow I was actually busy washing my dishes and clothes. What a lovely weekend!!! 😛

But nevertheless, Sunday was great. Spend time with a nice friend, had great evening. At the end of the day everything was at place. Wished the day would have went longer then i might be able to enjoy and have fun. This time I really need a nice weekend. Today, possibly going to watch Bodyguard with friends. And hopefully today evening I am gonna have lots of laugh…

Anyway nothing more to write. So bidding you adieu..

CYA and I am keeping my promise to stay focus… 😀

Love

Zivpreet

 

Posted September 5, 2011 by zivpreet in Uncategorized

Leave a comment